Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Dozier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Dozier

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beshoy Agaeby

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a lot of money with a respectful professional teams answering any questions any time Thank you"

Ecapo99

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faye has been amazing to work with! She has always been great with answering any and all questions I have for her and has been a great help walking me through the process of a vandalism claim and a few other things I've had to take care of! She is always quick to get back to me when I need to make a payment or have questions."

Tammie Stock

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew and Faye are a great team and go above and beyond to give me exceptional customer service! Not too mention no one can compare to his rates! Would recommend them and do!"

Nina Bear

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Works with you"

Carolyn Farmer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say what a pleasure it is to have Drew Dozier insurance as my agent. Any time I contact his office I get great service. Anyone in his office that I speak with is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Want to say thanks for all your great work."

Nqobile Nzangane

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew is a great insurance agent, understands the needs of clients and will go all the way to assist his clients"

Jackie Dozier

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and easy to work with on insurance and financial goals."

Kirstie Bunnell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faye was a great help! Process was smooth and quick! She got me a great rate on home & auto insurance. Did a happy dance for how much money I'll be saving haha!"

E Fids

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager Faye Is amazing and Drew is amazing as well. Def a great choice when needing insurance. Tell them I sent u and you wont be let down:)"

Hylie Coller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faye helped to make the transition from my previous insurance provider as smooth as possible. Has been a great experience so far."

Daniel Gregory

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer service. He Actually takes the time to talk to you and gets to know you. He never rushes you. Best Insurance representative I've ever deal with."

Jason Johnson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I live in Greenwood and decided to stop in one day and compare with my Allstate insurance. Drew got me better coverage for less money and answered all of my questions. I got a great rate on my Home and Auto insurance. Thanks Drew!"

Sandy Roy

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew has been my insurance agent for many years. He does a great job and is always looking out for our best interests. He is always available to answer questions and assist with whatever issues arise. I hope I never have to lose him as my agent!"

Julie Wheeler

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!"

Josh D

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've had our business insurance through Drew for years. We had another insurance company and agent for our home and personal auto-the top rated as far as customer service ratings....It turns out it's about more than just insurance company ratings. We've taken that for granted until now! Drew advocates for us and makes sure we have an excellent experience. He is the reason we keep our business insurance with State Farm....and the reason I'm switching the rest of our accounts as well!"

Michille Rutheford

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Great ins"

Kerry Williams

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Man that listens to your needs."

Jennifer Reeves

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went in today to switch our insurance from a different state and they were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your patience and understanding!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!"

Markie Wilson

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been totally impressed with Drew Dozier and his associates. Many years ago we had Rick Wright for our agent, he retired, I totally feel richly blessed that Drew Dozier took over his clientele. He is quick to respond with any questions and concerns that I have, business and home. State Farm rates, I believe are really great."

Morgan Johnson

November 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE needs to have their insurance through Drew's office! I have been insured with them for 9 years and have never been disappointed. They are always extremely friendly and more than happy to guide you through any questions/concerns. It's not very often that a company will send you hand-written birthday and holiday cards, but Drew's office does! I'll never switch to another agency!"

Nonie Angel

March 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Love this Group!! Always very helpful HONEST & understanding. They got me the best rates for car & renter insurance! BUNDLE BUNDLE BUNDLE !"

Nicole Millikin

August 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for a couple of years now. I recently switched agents and couldn't be happier with who I chose! My previous agent and her office never reached out to help as much as Drew and his office has. Jaime has been an ANGEL and helped so much! Anytime I have a question, I know I can email Jaime and get a response quickly. They are always looking at ways to help you save. You can tell they truly care about YOU, not just money. I HIGHLY recommend Drew Dozier's office!"

Josh Theobald

December 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"Drew Dozier’s office has had a great influence on my family and I feel relieved knowing my family and I will be protected in the future. Drew has helped my family with life insurance, retirement planning, as well as home and car insurance that truly fits my life situation. Drew’s wife Katie and team members, are always ready to help with any questions I have and with a great attitude. I’ve had my insurance through State Farm for quite a few years and with a couple of other agents, for the first time someone has helped me to invest my future and earn their trust. Thanks Drew Dozier Agency!"

A

March 7, 2013

5  out of  5
"Drew Dozier - State Farm Insurance has made choosing life insurance much easier than we imagined. He walked us through all of our choices and helped us find policies that fit our family. We loved that he took the time to personalize a plan for us and we didn't feel like we were just another client to him. Both Drew and Katie are quick to call us back when we have a question or concern and we never feel rushed talking with them. It's great to have an agent that you trust and know is going to be available and honest when you need them."

Matthew Repass

February 25, 2013

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Drew Dozier and State Farm to anyone with insurance needs. I've had auto insurance through Drew for years now and have never had any issues. Recently, I've gotten to know Drew better through the process of shopping for a new house. He has been more than helpful. I've received some solid advice as to what things should be avoided when looking for homes. He's also been more than diligent in returning insurance quotes. Katie Dozier has been of great assistance as well, quickly returning information and quotes with regards to flood zoning. They're both very dependable, nice, intelligent people who genuinely care for their clients."