Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chazea Abram

Chazea Abram

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chazea Abram
"Hands down the best state farm agency Drew and his team are the utmost professional, friendly and all time available, ready to help people. Faye and Michelle are always on board to assist even after work hours. Love working with them so far. Thank you team Drew."
Profile photo of Rick Pahud

Rick Pahud

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Pahud
"Drew is always available when I have Insurance questions. If Drew is not available his staff is there willing and able to help you. I would recommend Drew Dozier to anyone who wants quality insurance service. Thanks Drew for all you do to provide me with the best coverage."
Profile photo of Beshoy Agaeby

Beshoy Agaeby

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beshoy Agaeby
"They saved me a lot of money with a respectful professional teams answering any questions any time Thank you"
Profile photo of Ecapo99

Ecapo99

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ecapo99
"Faye has been amazing to work with! She has always been great with answering any and all questions I have for her and has been a great help walking me through the process of a vandalism claim and a few other things I've had to take care of! She is always quick to get back to me when I need to make a payment or have questions."
Profile photo of Tammie Stock

Tammie Stock

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Stock
"Drew and Faye are a great team and go above and beyond to give me exceptional customer service! Not too mention no one can compare to his rates! Would recommend them and do!"
Profile photo of Beauty Mixx

Beauty Mixx

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Mixx
"Works with you"
Profile photo of Carolyn Farmer

Carolyn Farmer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Farmer
"Just want to say what a pleasure it is to have Drew Dozier insurance as my agent. Any time I contact his office I get great service. Anyone in his office that I speak with is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Want to say thanks for all your great work."
Profile photo of Nqobile Nzangane

Nqobile Nzangane

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nqobile Nzangane
"Drew is a great insurance agent, understands the needs of clients and will go all the way to assist his clients"
Profile photo of Jackie Dozier

Jackie Dozier

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Dozier
"Personable and easy to work with on insurance and financial goals."
Profile photo of Kirstie Bunnell

Kirstie Bunnell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstie Bunnell
"Faye was a great help! Process was smooth and quick! She got me a great rate on home & auto insurance. Did a happy dance for how much money I'll be saving haha!"
Profile photo of E Fids

E Fids

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Fids
"The office manager Faye Is amazing and Drew is amazing as well. Def a great choice when needing insurance. Tell them I sent u and you wont be let down:)"
Profile photo of Hylie Coller

Hylie Coller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hylie Coller
"Faye helped to make the transition from my previous insurance provider as smooth as possible. Has been a great experience so far."
Profile photo of Daniel Gregory

Daniel Gregory

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gregory
"Awesome Customer service. He Actually takes the time to talk to you and gets to know you. He never rushes you. Best Insurance representative I've ever deal with."
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"Great experience! I live in Greenwood and decided to stop in one day and compare with my Allstate insurance. Drew got me better coverage for less money and answered all of my questions. I got a great rate on my Home and Auto insurance. Thanks Drew!"
Profile photo of Sandy Roy

Sandy Roy

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Roy
"Drew has been my insurance agent for many years. He does a great job and is always looking out for our best interests. He is always available to answer questions and assist with whatever issues arise. I hope I never have to lose him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Julie Wheeler

Julie Wheeler

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wheeler
"Customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Josh D

Josh D

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh D
"We've had our business insurance through Drew for years. We had another insurance company and agent for our home and personal auto-the top rated as far as customer service ratings....It turns out it's about more than just insurance company ratings. We've taken that for granted until now! Drew advocates for us and makes sure we have an excellent experience. He is the reason we keep our business insurance with State Farm....and the reason I'm switching the rest of our accounts as well!"
Profile photo of Michille Rutheford

Michille Rutheford

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michille Rutheford
"Great guy. Great ins"
Profile photo of Kerry Williams

Kerry Williams

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Williams
"Great Man that listens to your needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reeves

Jennifer Reeves

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reeves
"I went in today to switch our insurance from a different state and they were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your patience and understanding!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Markie Wilson

Markie Wilson

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Markie Wilson
"I have been totally impressed with Drew Dozier and his associates. Many years ago we had Rick Wright for our agent, he retired, I totally feel richly blessed that Drew Dozier took over his clientele. He is quick to respond with any questions and concerns that I have, business and home. State Farm rates, I believe are really great."
Profile photo of Morgan Johnson

Morgan Johnson

November 4, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Johnson
"EVERYONE needs to have their insurance through Drew's office! I have been insured with them for 9 years and have never been disappointed. They are always extremely friendly and more than happy to guide you through any questions/concerns. It's not very often that a company will send you hand-written birthday and holiday cards, but Drew's office does! I'll never switch to another agency!"
Profile photo of Nonie Angel

Nonie Angel

March 25, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Nonie Angel
"Love this Group!! Always very helpful HONEST & understanding. They got me the best rates for car & renter insurance! BUNDLE BUNDLE BUNDLE !"
Profile photo of Nicole Millikin

Nicole Millikin

August 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Millikin
"I've had State Farm Insurance for a couple of years now. I recently switched agents and couldn't be happier with who I chose! My previous agent and her office never reached out to help as much as Drew and his office has. Jaime has been an ANGEL and helped so much! Anytime I have a question, I know I can email Jaime and get a response quickly. They are always looking at ways to help you save. You can tell they truly care about YOU, not just money. I HIGHLY recommend Drew Dozier's office!"
Profile photo of Josh Theobald

Josh Theobald

December 3, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Theobald
"Drew Dozier’s office has had a great influence on my family and I feel relieved knowing my family and I will be protected in the future. Drew has helped my family with life insurance, retirement planning, as well as home and car insurance that truly fits my life situation. Drew’s wife Katie and team members, are always ready to help with any questions I have and with a great attitude. I’ve had my insurance through State Farm for quite a few years and with a couple of other agents, for the first time someone has helped me to invest my future and earn their trust. Thanks Drew Dozier Agency!"